Just another WordPress.com site

Republicans TRUMPed Again


Donald Trump is at it again. He continues to put his oompa loompa colored nose into politics when it really doesn’t belong there. What’s more disconcerting though is the fact that republicans embrace him and think of him as some sort of job creating guru. Let me tell you something, creating jobs for a private business  is different than creating jobs for an entire nation.

Donald Trump has no place in politics and his political idiocy almost eclipses the entire idiocy that has become the republican party, I don’t think all republicans are idiots just the ones who look to Trump for advice. The people running for the republican candidacy should do themselves a favor and distance themselves from this malignant political cancer. People are looking for some one who represents the everyday person. They are looking for some one who is down to earth and that they can relate to. Donald Trump is not this person nor is Mitt Romney or Newt Gingrich.

Donald Trump plans to moderate a debate on December 27. So far only three people have decided they weren’t going to participate. Jon Huntsman, the republican candidate I like the most, Ron Paul, another reasonable candidate that I don’t necessarily see eye to with but like a little, then there’s Mr. 1% himself, Mitt Romney, whom I don’t care for at all. The sad fact is that even though Jon Hunstman and Ron Paul are the most reasonable candidates they are unlikely to gain the republican candidacy in the general election. In this Donald Trump infatuated republican party the great candidates are getting lost in the cross hairs. Republicans, I have no problem with them but I am finding it hard to stick with this mentality when they allow people like Donald Trump to dictate their politics.

6 responses

  1. george jackson

    yea man im a republican and i hate the fact that people in my party put so much into this guy

    December 7, 2011 at 6:19 am

  2. john smith

    i am fifty six and if this had come out when i started voting this guy would have been laughed out of town. where does this guy get his idea of grandeur from

    December 7, 2011 at 6:39 am

  3. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome blog! visit my site ex girlfriends

    December 28, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    • if your up to guest writing on my blog or if you would like to elaborate more on one of my posts i would to have you on. I just don’t know how to do that but, if you tell me how to do it I’d really like your input on my blog

      December 29, 2011 at 6:41 am

  4. My partner and i still can not quite assume that I could be one of those reading through the important recommendations found on this blog. My family and I are sincerely thankful for your generosity and for presenting me potential to pursue the chosen career path. Appreciate your sharing the important information I acquired from your web-site.

    January 2, 2012 at 2:22 pm

  5. Pretty! This was a really wonderful post. Thank you for your provided information.

    January 3, 2012 at 9:51 pm

Leave a Reply

