Just another WordPress.com site

Campaign Songs


On Monday Mitt Romney released what his campaign song would be. It was Kid Rocks- Born Free. Now I love song and compliment Mitt Romney on his great taste in music but I don’t really think that song describes his campaign. So because he released this song and I didn’t like I feel i should give him a new campaign song and assign a campaign song for all the leading candidates. Like Newt Gingrich and Michelle Bachmann and of course Obama.

This first song is the song Mitt Romney should use. I believe it describes his political career perfectly.

This second song is what Herman Cain should have used if he stayed in the race. Sorry for the Sponge Bob I couldn’t embed the other videos.

This song is Newt Gingrich. It’s a nice little diddy by The White Stripes.

And this last song kind of embodies the Obama administration.

Now this post is just my opinion and a joke. Enjoy some of the music.

5 responses

  1. Kilea Hall

    haha this was really funny. the music selections were spot on and that drake song depicts Obamas administration perfectly except the high part

    December 9, 2011 at 12:23 am

  2. Georger Jackson

    you are out there but the songs were on point like a sniper rifle

    December 9, 2011 at 12:29 am

  3. This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site. Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite. Thanks much. Zoey Olsen

    January 3, 2012 at 9:51 pm

  4. lol Fantastic choices.. I have to say gave me quite a chuckle this morning. I hope that folks don’t get their panties in a bunch over this and take as it was meant to be. People really need to lighten up sometimes. I appreciate your sense of humor. The way I see it is that even if I do not agree with the opinions expressed by others at least they have one. I can respect them for being aware of the issues and taking a stand for they believe is right. There are far to many people out there who choose to bury their heads in the sand, don’t have a clue who is even running for office and will not vote. Now that is something to get your panties in a bunch about. =)

    January 6, 2012 at 2:40 pm

    • exactly I have a friend who says she’s not going to vote because she doesn’t know anything about the candidates. I just tell her if you don’t know anything learn a little something

      January 6, 2012 at 3:12 pm

Leave a Reply

