Just another WordPress.com site

It’s Time


If you can watch this video and not want these two to be allowed to get married then there’s something wrong with you.

This video portrays perfectly what it’s like to be in a relationship with some one you care about. It’s not until the end of the video though that you find out the couple is gay. This video is so moving and if  you find yourself still saying homosexuality is unnatural and a sin then, I don’t know what to tell you. I watched this video and I thought “Wow, this makes me support same sex marriage even more.” I find love to be one of Gods greatest gifts to man and I believe God created every man and woman the exact way God wanted them to be. Yea the bible says homosexuality is a sin but the bible was written and translated by many men therefor the bible is bound to have some mistakes in it. And a lot of theologians and linguists and even some preachers believe the bible in its’ original Greek form didn’t actually condemn homosexuality.I am inclined to agree with the people that support same sex marriage because when I see people preaching against homosexuality I hear hate in their sermons. Then when I see people supporting homosexuality and same sex marriage I see and hear love. Now there’s always the people that aren’t their companions but I am not for not allowing two consenting and loving adults to get married. So, It’s time let’s all come together and support same sex marriage.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 responses

  1. Reblogged this on Ruckus Random Ramblings™ and commented:
    This makes my heart melt. It is about love, not gender.

    December 9, 2011 at 4:34 pm

  2. John Smith

    I dont believe in homosexuality but we do live in america and my religious beliefs shouldn’t infringe on some one elses happiness. i do like the video though

    December 9, 2011 at 11:19 pm

  3. WOOOW?

    December 21, 2011 at 1:27 pm

  4. Way cool, some valid points! I appreciate you making this article available, the rest of the site is also high quality. Have a fun.

    January 3, 2012 at 9:51 pm

Leave a Reply

