Just another WordPress.com site

Colleges Turn Students Liberal


At a speech, I’m figuring in Florida, Rick Santorum claims Obama’s education plan is indoctrinating young adults into believing the left’s ideology.

The problem with this is so often people are always trying to blame any body for anything. Rick Santorum claims universities are teaching young adults that the right is wrong and the left is right. As a college student I can tell you this is false statement used to pander to a certain crown. I haven’t experienced one indoctrinating moment but, maybe me with my left thinking mind the government isn’t trying to indoctrinate me.

Politics, especially recently, have become absolutely silly. Candidates are saying any and everything to gain voters support even if it means distorting truths and misrepresenting statistics. I know this has been going one for awhile but a little bit is understandable. The amounts of the crap that’s spewing from the candidates mouths is unprecedented. My point is proven every time a candidate walks upon a stage and says things like Rick Santorum.

7 responses

  1. Michael Johnson

    The GOP has turned into a bunch of whining victims! Poor Christians can’t get a break! Except for the fact that every US president in my lifetime – and the majority of congress and the supreme court – have been Christians!!! And if they really believed in Christian ideology, they would have a much different take on wealth/taxes/materialism:

    Matthew 19:21
    Jesus told him, “If you want to be perfect, go and sell all your possessions and give the money to the poor, and you will have treasure in heaven. Then come, follow me.”

    Mark 10:25
    “In fact, it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich person to enter the Kingdom of God!”

    January 28, 2012 at 12:29 am

  2. I just want to say I am all new to blogs and absolutely savored your web-site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have awesome articles. Kudos for sharing your blog.

    February 7, 2012 at 1:14 am

  3. A lot of thanks for all your valuable labor on this blog. Betty takes pleasure in going through research and it’s really easy to see why. A number of us learn all relating to the compelling medium you deliver vital tactics via your blog and even recommend contribution from people on that area of interest and our daughter is discovering a great deal. Enjoy the rest of the year. You’re performing a really good job.

    February 13, 2012 at 6:17 am

  4. Hello.This post was extremely fascinating, especially because I was searching for thoughts on this topic last Friday.

    February 13, 2012 at 1:41 pm

  5. Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    February 13, 2012 at 3:55 pm

  6. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

    February 20, 2012 at 8:35 pm

  7. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

    February 23, 2012 at 7:45 pm

Leave a Reply

