Just another WordPress.com site


It seems I may have been wrong about the legislation in Arizona. It does not allow doctors to lie to their patients. However it does allow doctors to withhold information without the possibility of lawsuits being filed against said doctors. So while the bill doesn’t allow doctors to outright lie, it allows doctors to express lies of omission, which are just as bad as lies, without the possibility of being sued. Author of this post, Terrance H., was kind enough to ping me back to his website where I learned about the mistakes I made. I appreciate that but, he did call me a liar without consulting or asking me where I got my information. I would never disrespect Terrance H. in that way but, then again I am a very respectful person. So thank you Terrance H. for correcting me but, please next time consult me before calling me a liar.

Leave a Reply

